Fancy Floral

Guys. One of my favorite things about college was having an ever-changing wardrobe. Didn’t like anything you had? That’s ok, your roommate had something super adorable you could borrow. Man, do I miss those days! You can’t exactly find cute things for you to wear in your husbands closet! However, my good friend and fellow blogger Emma was getting rid of some clothes recently and let me raid her closet before she gave the rest away. It was like college again! My little fashionista heart was fluttering away! So let’s enjoy some of the fruits of my picking, shall we?

aIMG_6433

Emma, you are truly a rockstar for letting me have this blouse! It was originally from Anthropologie and I just love it!

aIMG_6466

I love the delicate lace detailing down the front. The floral print is probably my favorite part of the whole blouse. The colors are absolutely gorgeous! I added some pink feather earrings that match the floral colors of the blouse.

aIMG_6470

I paired the blouse back to a pair of black skinny jeans from American Eagle.

aIMG_6450

I added a pair of black pointed-toe flats that I got from Call It Spring. If you haven’t heard of them, you need to look them up! They are Aldo’s sister store and are cheaper, but just as cute!

aIMG_6452

I got my flats from Call It Spring for $15!

aIMG_6492

I grabbed my favorite black clutch from Target to finish the look! This outfit is perfect for a date night out! Dressy casual is always a fun look! Thanks again to Emma for giving me this blouse! Y’all need to go check out her adorable blog here!

Hope y’all have a wonderful evening!

❤ Abbie

Leave a Reply

