Fashion: Rise and Shine!

Goooooooood morning my lovely readers! It’s time to rise and shine on today’s blog post! I’m going to be sharing one of my favorite chill outfits and chill pastimes!

IMG_5937

I got this adorable headband from Aerie. There are tons of different colors, but I loved the navy!

IMG_5960

My sweet Jackson got me a ukulele for Christmas and I absolutely love it! I am not instrumentally inclined, but I seem to get along pretty well on my uke!

IMG_5928

I got my rise and shine crop top from Aerie. I added a long sweater over my high-rise jeans to complete the look!

IMG_5968

And where would any girl be without her trusted tennis shoes!? I got these babies from Target. Let me tell you, Target rocks the tennis shoe department. They always have great colors and patterns! Check them out next time you go!

IMG_5958

That’s all for today folks! Have a great day and remember to shine!

❤ Abbie

Leave a Reply

