Sunday Funday

Sundays are just great! You get to go to church and worship your creator, get lunch with friends, and have a nice relaxing day! Another one of my favorite things about Sundays is getting to dress up for services! I love gettin’ fancy! Today I’m going to share one of my new favorite Sunday funday outfits!

IMG_5052

My mom bought me this dress for Christmas and I just love it! The pattern is adorable! I added some purple/maroon tights that match the floral pattern in the dress. I layered a tan sweater from Loft over the dress. The sweater has a bit of ruching in the front to define my waist, since it’s a shift dress and tends to be a bit wide.

IMG_5065

One of my favorite features of this dress is the adorable bow around the neck!

IMG_5143

I just love this outfit! It has quickly become a favorite of mine! Thanks Mom!! I hope y’all have a fantastic week and a happy Easter on Sunday!

IMG_5128

Abbie

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. The dress is super cute and I love the burgundy tights.
    Thanks so much for the inspiration.
    Lets follow each other.
    Love from https://tbymallano.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

