Casual Friday

Happy casual Friday my friends! I’m going to share an easy outfit today that is perfect for just having a chill day out! Sometimes all it takes is one piece to really make an outfit stand out, and today that piece is an army green vest from American Eagle.

IMG_9043

love this vest. It’s the perfect piece to spice up a t-shirt and jeans! I got my super soft t-shirt from Aerie. They have a ton of really cute colors and all in a crazy soft material! I have to admit… I may have bought three different colors of that t-shirt… but hey, if you have a good solid layering piece, I think it’s ok to get more than one!

IMG_9032

I also got these adorable cat eye sunglasses at Aerie!

IMG_9047

I paired the leather in my belt back to my leather wrap watch from American Eagle! Brown leather is one of my favorite materials. It can be such a gorgeous color! I hope yall enjoy your casual Friday!

❤ Abbie

Leave a Reply

