Anniversary Post!

I can’t believe it’s actually been a year since I started this blog. It seems like it was just yesterday when I decided to take the leap! I really didn’t know how well this whole thing would pan out. In a way I thought it might completely bomb because let’s be honest, I know I’m not as funny as I think I am! Haha! But, here we are, a year later and I have some regular readers and the list seems to be getting longer daily! To all you out there that have followed me though this journey, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. It’s an incredible feeling to have people show support and enjoy something that you put your heart into. The Lord has truly blessed me.

As I start out another year of blogging I am excited to go on new adventures and continue to share my experiences with you! I will continue with the regular posts, like Fashion Friday and Wandering Wednesday, although they may not be as frequent as before. I look forward to sharing more recipes and party ideas with you. I will also be discussing the idea of minimalism and how it has recently affected our lives for the better. There will be some meatier posts and others just for fun! I am so excited to continue this journey with you! Thank you again for stopping by and reading!! I hope your Saturday evening is full of love and laughter!

Abbie

Leave a Reply

