Hiatus

Hello my lovely blog readers! I am writing today to tell you that I am going to be taking a short hiatus from blogging. I really do love blogging. I love sharing all of the fun places I go and some of my favorite outfits and recipes. However, there are a lot of exciting things going on this month; my sweet Jackson is graduating college!! We will also be traveling to see my amazing sis-in-law, Julia, graduate high school! I am also excited to say that I have gotten a promotion and will be starting to work 40 hours a week.  Because of all these things and my desire to give to you my best work, I will be taking a break from blogging for a month. This break will not only be a time to stock up on quality blog posts, but it will also be nice to focus on some happy times with my family! By no means is this a good-bye, but just a little post trying to keep you updated with my life and my absence this next month! I hope that y’all will follow me during this time on my Instagram: AbigaleMoon or on Facebook: Abbie Jachym Moon

See you in June!

❤ Abbie

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Alice Hutchinson April 30, 2016 — 4:01 pm

    Enjoyed reading your blog. You are really going to be busy making memories.
    Have fun and congratulations on your promotion.

    Like

Leave a Reply

