Fashion Friday: Easter Edition

Today we are having a special Easter Edition of Fashion Friday. Growing up we always dressed up on Easter, and I’d like to continue the tradition! So, today I thought I would share my Easter outfit with you!

IMG_6188

I got this aaahhhmazing skirt from Target for $12!!! Can’t beat that deal!!

 IMG_6208

I paired it with a wrap blouse I got from Aerie. I love the tie detail! I also wore a floral bracelet given to me by my great aunt.

IMG_6223

I also am wearing some dangling blue earrings that I got years ago from American Eagle.

IMG_6238

I wore some grey crocheted flats from Urban Outfitters.

IMG_6251

I really love the flow of this outfit. It’s casual cute! I hope this has been a helpful guide for some Easter fashion fun!

IMG_6233

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

❤ Abbie

Leave a Reply

