Fashion Friday: Classy Beach Day

Happy Fashion Friday everyone! Spring is in full swing down here in sunny Florida and that means it’s time to head to the beach! It’s a little too cold to get in the water still, but the sun is burning bright! I got the chance to spend a few days in beautiful Clearwater Beach with my sister and one of her friends this past week, so I’m going to share with you a classy outfit for your beach day!

IMG_7095

This whole outfit is brought to you by Aerie and American Eagle! No beach day is complete without a floppy hat to keep the sun out of your eyes! I paired my hat with an adorable pair of army green woven flare pants from Aerie! You can buy them here!

IMG_7097

My shirt is also from Aerie. The loose pocket t’s are super comfy and durable! I bought mine a size bigger than what I normally wear because I wanted to pull it to the side and tie it. You can’t really tell from the picture, but it has light grey stripes going through the shirt! It’s a great basic v-neck! You can buy them here in lots of different colors!

IMG_7101

Lastly, I threw on my favorite new sandals from American Eagle! I love all the straps and they are really comfortable! Unfortunately they are online only, but you can buy them here!

IMG_7093

I hope your weekend is full of sunshine and beach days! Happy spring break! If not, here is a little beach sunset to get you through!

IMG_7164

❤ Abbie

Leave a Reply

