Fashion Friday: Fair Day Fun!

Happy Fashion Friday everyone!! Last week was the Florida State Fair and like always, it was ahhhmazing!! There is just something so cool about the fair. I’m pretty sure Jackson and I have said every year that we are going to quit our jobs and run away to be in the circus. That’s a valid excuse for quitting your job right? Right. Anyways, I thought it would be fun to share a little bit of the fun and show you my fun fair day outfit!

IMG_6687

Comfy and cute is always the way to go! I paired some high-waisted jeans from Loft with a cropped, low-back t-shirt from Aerie! It’s really convenient that high-waisted things are in style since crops tops seem to be all the rage. I also am loving all the low back styles too! It’s a great touch to something super simple!

IMG_6683

No fair day is complete without some fantastic sunglasses right? These babies are Raybans and they are the most sturdy and comfortable sunglasses I own!

neckIMG_6681

I’m going to show you a close up of this necklace because it’s one of my favorites ever. My sweet husband bought this for me when he worked for PacSun! It’s the perfect statement necklace!

IMG_6692

And finally, I paired all of this back to some of my favorite Oxfords! I got these floral Oxfords from Urban Outfitters! I thought they were perfect with this outfit to add just a little bit of flair! That’s it for Fashion Friday, but I figured it would be fun to share some more pics from the fair!

reIMG_6680

reIMG_6625.jpg

 This handsome guy got a doughnut and he was super happy! Isn’t he the cutest? I sure think so!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I also have to thank him for snapping some pics of me at the fair! Hope your Friday is as happy as Jackson is when he eats doughnuts!!

 

❤ Abbie and Jackson

Leave a Reply

