Fashion Friday: Spring Forward!

Feliz Fashion Friday mis amigas! I hope your day has been rockin’ so far. The past few days have been unseasonably warm, so we are going to spring forward with a cute outfit for exploring around town! So grab your camera and let’s set out on an adventure!

IMG_6115

I got this adorable denim dress from the Levi’s store for $10. Yes, you read that correctly. I just happened upon a 60% off sale at Levi’s and I could not pass that up! As you know, I am a supporter of buying clothes from the sale section. If I feel that I could get something for a better price I will wait for it to go on sale. And honestly, if it’s not there when I return then it wasn’t meant to be! Haha!

PicMonkey Collage

What I like about this dress is that it’s flowy from the waist down. And what I love is that it has pockets! Can a dress get any better?!? I don’t think so! It is beyond comfortable and I find myself taking it out of the closet often on warm spring days!

acces1

I am also loving some new accessories! I got these adorable Alex and Ani bracelets for $15 each at Nordstrom Rack! Normally they run about $30 each so I got 2 for the price of one! I have a leaf charm because I love nature and a cat charm for our sweet Loki. My Canon camera is from my sweet husband! You may not know, but we are collectors of vintage cameras!! I promise one day I will do a post on our stash! But, this is it for today! I hope y’all have a great weekend!!

❤ Abbie

Leave a Reply

