Fashion Friday: Date Night

Happy fashion Friday y’all! I hope your day has been great! Tonight’s fashion Friday is about dressing for date night! I have to say, I love going on dates with my husband. We work and hang out with friends a lot so it’s nice to have a night out with just the two of us! So let’s get started with our date night look!

It may be the cosmetologist in me, but I love  wearing black on black. It’s classy and simple. Black is also very flattering, so that’s a plus! The black tank blouse I bought at Target for $8. My jeggings are from American Eagle and I got them on sale for $15!

Can we just talk about this duster for a minute? I absolutely love it. I got it at Cotton On for $10 and it was well worth it! This grey duster has become one of the staple items in my closet!

These ankle boots are one of my favorite recent buys! I had been looking all over for a cute pair, but I’m a little picky. All the ones I found were all too high on my ankle and I felt it made me look even shorter than I already am! So when I found these babies I bought them immediately! I bought them at Khol’s for… are you sitting down…. $20! They are Apt 9 brand and originally $80. I’d say getting them for $20 was a steal!

No outfit is complete without some kind of jewelry! I put on a long chain necklace I bought from Modcloth for $15. I also put on some bronze floral bangles! To be honest, I cannot for the life of me remember where I bought them. I just love bronze jewelry! The majority of the jewelry I own is bronze.

Well this is it for fashion Friday! Lots of thanks to my handsome date for the photos! I hope y’all have a great night! Happy dating!

❤ Abbie

Leave a Reply

