Fashion Friday: Back to School

Hello everyone and happy Fashion Friday! Today’s fashion focus is on going back to school! On the first day back it’s always good to look nice but also to retain comfort! Let’s get started!

So for today’s outfit I am wearing some really comfy jeans I got at Cotton On. I really am loving that store! They always have really comfortable clothes, and they are really inexpensive! I got these jeans for $5!! I am also wearing my comfy crochet shoes from Urban Outfitters. I bought them for $15.

My shirt is from Aerie! I love  Aerie’s clothes. They are really cute but they always have comfort in mind! And I love a good peplum top!  Peplum tops are flattering on every shape, so if you are feeling a little self-conscious I suggest you get a peplum top! Also, if you’re wondering what I’m reading it’s called Let’s  Bring Back, by Lesley M.M. Blume.  It’s a wonderful little book about places, items, and phrases from the old days that should be brought back to current times! It’s an absolutely precious book and I highly suggest you read it!

Can we talk about this bag?? How cute is that! It says “Pretty Girls Read Books!” My wonderful mother-in-law gave it to me for Christmas and I just love it!

I hope you all have a wonderful time back at school! Remember to study hard and learn a lot!! Have a great Friday!!

❤ Abbie

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. so preppy and cute! love your picks!

    pls check out my look & share thoughts too? 🙂
    http://thatfirsthello.com/2015/08/20/sport-chic-montreal/

    Like

  2. cut threads 🙂 I nominated you back for the Liebster. woot.

    Like

  3. cute threads 🙂 I nominated you back for the Liebster award…and left this comment twice because i’m on the struggle bus this morning. I don’t have internet at my housing a crazy group of teenagers invaded starbucks just now. kbye.

    Like

Leave a Reply

