Fashion Friday: Summer Crushes

I don’t know about where you are, but it is hot  down here in Florida! So for today’s fashion friday I’m going to tell you about some of my current summer clothing crushes!

1. Cargo Joggers

These pants are one of the best purchases I have made in a really long time. I got them at Hollister for $15! Can you believe that deal?! I have been very pleasantly surprised with Hollister lately. They are really stepping up their clothing game!

2. Leather Sandals

These are the perfect addition to any summer outfit! I got these gems for $10 at Loft!

3. T-shirts

I know this sounds super obvious, but I have not been much of a t-shirt girl in my life. Lately, I am all about dressing up t-shirts! They are really easy to pair with almost everything and they are so stinkin’ comfortable!

4. Floppy Hats

Floppy hats just scream summer don’t they? They are perfect for lounging on the beach or pulling weeds in your front yard! I promise that if you buy a floppy hat you will never be disappointed! I got this lovely hat at Aerie!

I hope your friday has been fantastic and fashionable!!

❤ Abbie

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Olivia Therrell July 11, 2015 — 7:29 pm

    wassupp!! LOL. Your mother cannot stop bragging on you about this blog, and now I see why!! Great job girl(:

    Like

Leave a Reply

